ASSET MANAGEMENT

Nowadays, more and more individuals want to invest and intervene in financial markets, but many don’t know how to, or do it badly. 

 

Since the financial crisis, the Authority of Financial Markets (AMF) has seen the number of french actions purchased multiplied by 4 ! This can be translated by the opportunity made by the increase in stock action prices. It can be tempting to go headlong in purchasing assets, but first and foremost, you have to make an effort in educating yourself because this environment can be tough. 

 

This is why the society Taureaux du Panthéon and the Asset Management team are here to introduce you to the notion of portfolio management and individual shareholding ! We will provide you an interesting and rich introduction in order to comprehend the impressive environments that are the financial markets and the stock market.

"Be fearful when others are greedy and greedy when others are fearful."

Warren Buffett

What does the Asset Management team offer you ?

1200px-Python-logo-notext.svg.png
  • Trading initiation : The team managers offer you short training courses and explain the basics of trading to give you thrust before letting you choose your investment  strategy on our simulation platform.

  • Members contest : Launching of a trading contest between our members with surprises for the winners ! An opportunity to have fun and learn at the same time ! ​

  • Conferences : Conversations with professionals from the worlds of Asset Management and Finance on diverse themes, in order to better understand their experiences and develop your professional network !

ASSET MANAGEMENT

De nos jours, de plus en plus de particuliers souhaitent investir et intervenir sur les marchés financiers, mais beaucoup ne savent comment s’y prendre ou s’y prennent mal.

 

Depuis la crise sanitaire, l’Autorité des Marchés Financiers (AMF) a vu le nombre d’achats d’actions françaises multiplié par 4 ! Cela peut se traduire par les opportunités liées à la baisse des prix de ces actions. Il peut être tentant de se lancer tête baissée dans l’achat d’actifs mais, avant tout, il faut s’efforcer de se former un minimum car ce milieu est rude.

C’est pourquoi l’association des Taureaux du Panthéon et le pôle Asset Management sont  là pour vous introduire à la notion de gestion de portefeuille et d’actionnariat individuel ! Nous allons vous fournir une introduction intéressante et riche en contenu afin d’appréhender au mieux ce milieu redoutable des marchés financiers et de la Bourse.
 

"Soyez craintif quand les autres sont avides. Soyez avide quand les autres sont craintifs."

Warren Buffett

Que vous propose le pôle Asset Management ?

  • Initiation au trading : Les managers du pôle vous proposent des minis formations et vous expliquent les bases du trading pour vous donner l’impulsion avant de vous laisser choisir votre stratégie d’investissement sur notre plateforme de simulation..​

  • Concours adhérents : Lancement d’un concours de trading entre adhérents avec quelques surprises pour les gagnants. Une occasion de s’amuser pour certains et d’apprendre pour d’autres ! ​

  • Conférences : Discussions avec des professionnels du monde de l’Asset Management et de la Finance de marché sur des thèmes divers et variés, afin de mieux comprendre leurs expériences, et développer  votre réseau professionnel !

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Facebook
  • Instagram

12 place du Panthéon

75005 Paris

© 2020 par Taureaux du Panthéon. Designed by Carla Nardone & Aubane Tuloup