FINTECH

The famous “corbeille” of Palais Brongniart, that was used to collect the cigarette butts of stockbrokers and heard their auctions for over 200 years in order to ensure the price quotes in all transparency, became a museum object on Wednesday the 8th, July 1987.  It ceded its place to a continuous quotation system assisted by computers. It was the financial and technological revolution !

 

A few decades after this remarquable event, the only limit of these financial technologies is our imagination: Artificial intelligence, Digital banks, blockchain, cryptocurrencies, big data, machine learning, decentralized finance … Who would have thought that in so little time, financial technologies would not only compete with traditional finance, but guide it, exceed it, and maybe replace it !

 

Les Taureaux du Panthéon society is your first boat to navigate in this infinitely rich ocean, fabulously big and certainly indispensable ! 

 

Let’s get on board together to discover the treasures Fintech has to offer, to invite the hunters of these treasures that have already made a fortune in order to learn from their experiences, and to understand the methods and the essentials to begin our treasure hunt !

“The most reliable way to predict the future is to create it.”  - Abraham Lincoln

What does the Fintech team offer you?

1200px-Python-logo-notext.svg.png
  • Tutoreaux : Finance programming lessons on Python, along with tutorial videos and corrected exercises.

  • Projects : Once you learn the basics of finance programming, you will have the opportunity to benefit from coaching to work on your own Fintech project. 

  • Conferences : Discussions with Fintech professionals, in order to better understand their experiences, and develop your professional network ! 

  • News : Several articles on news firms and new Fintech technologies !

FINTECH

La célèbre corbeille du Palais Brongniart (Bourse de Paris), qui servait à  recueillir les mégots des agents de change et qui entendait leurs criées depuis plus de 200 ans afin d’assurer les cotations de prix en toute transparence, est  devenue un objet de musée le mercredi 8 juillet 1987. Elle a cédé sa place à « un système de cotation en continu assisté par ordinateur ». C’était la grande  révolution technologique et financière ! 

Quelques décennies après cet événement remarquable, la seule limite de ces technologies financières est notre imagination : Intelligence Artificielle,  Banque Digitale, Blockchain, Cryptomonnaie, Big Data, Machine Learning, Finance Décentralisée… Qui aurait cru qu'en si peu de temps, la technologie financière allait non seulement concurrencer la finance traditionnelle, mais la guider, la dépasser et peut-être même la substituer ! 

 

L’association des Taureaux du Panthéon est votre premier bateau pour naviguer dans cet océan infiniment riche, fabuleusement grand et certainement  incontournable !

 

Embarquons ensemble pour découvrir les trésors de la Fintech, pour inviter les chasseurs de ces trésors qui ont déjà fait fortune afin  d’apprendre de leurs expériences, et pour comprendre les méthodes et les fondamentaux pour partir à la chasse au trésor ! 

“The most reliable way to predict the future is to create it.”  - Abraham Lincoln

Que vous propose le département Fintech?

  • Tutoreaux : Cours de programmation pour la Finance sur Python, accompagnés de vidéos tutoriels et exercices corrigés.

  • Projets : Une fois que vous aurez acquis les bases de programmation en finance, vous aurez la possibilité de bénéficier d’un coaching pour travailler sur votre propre projet Fintech. 

  • Conférences : Discussions avec des professionnels du monde de la Fintech, afin de mieux comprendre leurs expériences, et développer votre réseau professionnel ! 

  • News : Plusieurs articles sur les nouvelles entreprises et les nouvelles technologies Fintech ! 

  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Youtube

12 place du Panthéon

75005 Paris

© 2020 par Taureaux du Panthéon. Designed by Carla Nardone & Aubane Tuloup